developing people's abilities to resolve conflicts
 ...without resorting to violence


 For Facilitators Organizational Chart

 

AVP/USA
1050 Selby Ave.
St. Paul, MN 55104
888-
278-7820
info@avpusa.org

AVP/USA Organizational Contacts:

AVP/USA Officers

PRESIDENT

VICE-PRESIDENT


Dawn Addy
14951 SW 157 Terr
Miami, FL 33187-0606
305-975-4730
president@avpusa.org

Andre Craig,
42 Old Cedarbrook,
Wyncot PA 19095
215-740-0987
dreco67@yahoo.com

TREASURER

RECORDING SECRETARY

Joe Ossmann
50880 33rd Street
Paw Paw, MI  49079
916-216-2259

treasurer@avpusa.org

Terry Kayser
2030 Selby Ave,
St. Paul, MN 55104
651-503-7475
tkayser6078@msn.com

Back to Top


Committees

Communications

Conference

Rick Krouskop
5494 Woodfern Way
Bellingham, WA 98226
360-603-4008
Rick@Krouskop.net

Nancy Hutchins
6890 Crabapple Ct
Frederick, MD 21703-7153
Tel: 301-688-8213
Nhutchins471@comcast.net

Education

 Finance

Katherine Smith
PO Box 471
Turramurra, NSW 2074, Australia
Tel: 011-612-9449-8415

katherine@transformingconflict.info
Chad Dell
121 Woodland Ave.
Neptune City, NJ  07753
Tel: 732-988-0998

cdell@monmouth.edu
International Affairs

Research

To be appointed.

Don Nason
760 Las Cruces Ct.
Goleta, CA  73117-1722
Tel: 805-964-4895
nason@cox.net
Fundraising Regional Support (CLARG)

To be appointed.

  

Valentine Doyle
117 Brown St Apt #1
Hartford, CT  06114
Tel: 860-296-7563
valentinedoyle@sbcglobal.net
Public Relations Youth
Roger Kluck
8023 10th Ave NW
Seattle, WA 98117
Tel: 206-856-4444

avpusapr@gmail.com

Martin Krafft
8300 Waverly Rd.
Owings, MD 20736
443-975-0218
harpo_lives@hotmail.com

 
CLICK HERE FOR:

Regional Representatives


Revised: 06/19/2014

Revised: 06/19/2014            © 2014 AVP/USA, Inc.